Record Details

Catalog Search

Agatha Raisin. Series 4. Cover Image DVD DVD

Agatha Raisin. Series 4.

Jensen, Ashley, (actor.). Beaton, M. C. Television adaptation of (work): Agatha Raisin mystery. (Added Author). Acorn Media (Firm), (publisher.). Ashley Jensen. (Cast).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 3 videodiscs (395 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Acorn, [2022]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from web page.
Originally broadcast as single episodes of a television program during the 2021 season.
Wide screen.
Formatted Contents Note:
Disc 1: Kissing Christmas goodbye -- Love, lies & liquor; Disc 2: Spoonful of poison -- There goes the bride; Disc 3: Bonus.
Participant or Performer Note:
Ashley Jensen.
Summary, etc.:
Ashley Jensen is back as formidable and fashionable PI Agatha Raisin in Series 4 of this comic mystery series based on the books by MC Beaton.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not Rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, wide screen.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH).
Subject: Criminal investigation > England > Drama.
Private investigators > England > Drama.
Genre: Fiction television programs.
Detective and mystery television programs.
Fiction television programs.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Town of Hanover Libraries.


  • 0 current holds with 1 total copy.


0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date

Additional Resources